Matches (21)
IPL (2)
ACC Premier Cup (2)
Pakistan vs New Zealand (1)
PAK v WI [W] (1)
WI 4-Day (4)
County DIV1 (5)
County DIV2 (4)
Women's QUAD (2)

WPL 2023/24 Schedule & Results

Fri, 23 Feb '24
Delhi Capitals Women Flag

Delhi Capitals Women

171/5
Mumbai Indians Women Flag

Mumbai Indians Women

(20 ov, T:172) 173/6

MI Women won by 4 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)

Sat, 24 Feb '24
RCB Women Flag

RCB Women

157/6
UPW Women Flag

UPW Women

(20 ov, T:158) 155/7

RCB Women won by 2 runs

Sun, 25 Feb '24
Gujarat Giants Women Flag

Gujarat Giants Women

126/9
Mumbai Indians Women Flag

Mumbai Indians Women

(18.1/20 ov, T:127) 129/5

MI Women won by 5 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)

Mon, 26 Feb '24
UP Warriorz Women Flag

UP Warriorz Women

119/9
Delhi Capitals Women Flag

Delhi Capitals Women

(14.3/20 ov, T:120) 123/1

DC Women won by 9 wickets (with 33 balls remaining)

Tue, 27 Feb '24
GG Women Flag

GG Women

107/7
RCB Women Flag

RCB Women

(12.3/20 ov, T:108) 110/2

RCB Women won by 8 wickets (with 45 balls remaining)

Wed, 28 Feb '24
Mumbai Indians Women Flag

Mumbai Indians Women

161/6
UP Warriorz Women Flag

UP Warriorz Women

(16.3/20 ov, T:162) 163/3

UPW Women won by 7 wickets (with 21 balls remaining)

Thu, 29 Feb '24
DC Women Flag

DC Women

194/5
RCB Women Flag

RCB Women

(20 ov, T:195) 169/9

DC Women won by 25 runs

Fri, 01 Mar '24
Gujarat Giants Women Flag

Gujarat Giants Women

142/5
UP Warriorz Women Flag

UP Warriorz Women

(15.4/20 ov, T:143) 143/4

UPW Women won by 6 wickets (with 26 balls remaining)

Sat, 02 Mar '24
RCB Women Flag

RCB Women

131/6
MI Women Flag

MI Women

(15.1/20 ov, T:132) 133/3

MI Women won by 7 wickets (with 29 balls remaining)

Sun, 03 Mar '24
Delhi Capitals Women Flag

Delhi Capitals Women

163/8
Gujarat Giants Women Flag

Gujarat Giants Women

(20 ov, T:164) 138/8

DC Women won by 25 runs

Mon, 04 Mar '24
RCB Women Flag

RCB Women

198/3
UPW Women Flag

UPW Women

(20 ov, T:199) 175/8

RCB Women won by 23 runs

Tue, 05 Mar '24
Delhi Capitals Women Flag

Delhi Capitals Women

192/4
Mumbai Indians Women Flag

Mumbai Indians Women

(20 ov, T:193) 163/8

DC Women won by 29 runs

Wed, 06 Mar '24
GG Women Flag

GG Women

199/5
RCB Women Flag

RCB Women

(20 ov, T:200) 180/8

GG Women won by 19 runs

Thu, 07 Mar '24
Mumbai Indians Women Flag

Mumbai Indians Women

160/6
UP Warriorz Women Flag

UP Warriorz Women

(20 ov, T:161) 118/9

MI Women won by 42 runs

Fri, 08 Mar '24
UP Warriorz Women Flag

UP Warriorz Women

138/8
Delhi Capitals Women Flag

Delhi Capitals Women

(19.5/20 ov, T:139) 137

UPW Women won by 1 run

Sat, 09 Mar '24
Gujarat Giants Women Flag

Gujarat Giants Women

190/7
Mumbai Indians Women Flag

Mumbai Indians Women

(19.5/20 ov, T:191) 191/3

MI Women won by 7 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Sun, 10 Mar '24
DC Women Flag

DC Women

181/5
RCB Women Flag

RCB Women

(20 ov, T:182) 180/7

DC Women won by 1 run

Mon, 11 Mar '24
Gujarat Giants Women Flag

Gujarat Giants Women

152/8
UP Warriorz Women Flag

UP Warriorz Women

(20 ov, T:153) 144/5

GG Women won by 8 runs

Tue, 12 Mar '24
MI Women Flag

MI Women

113
RCB Women Flag

RCB Women

(15/20 ov, T:114) 115/3

RCB Women won by 7 wickets (with 30 balls remaining)

Wed, 13 Mar '24
Gujarat Giants Women Flag

Gujarat Giants Women

126/9
Delhi Capitals Women Flag

Delhi Capitals Women

(13.1/20 ov, T:127) 129/3

DC Women won by 7 wickets (with 41 balls remaining)

Fri, 15 Mar '24
RCB Women Flag

RCB Women

135/6
MI Women Flag

MI Women

(20 ov, T:136) 130/6

RCB Women won by 5 runs

Sun, 17 Mar '24
DC Women Flag

DC Women

113
RCB Women Flag

RCB Women

(19.3/20 ov, T:114) 115/2

RCB Women won by 8 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Women's Premier League 2024 Teams

Top Wicket Takers

Shreyanka Patil
RCB-W,  Ob
13
Innings: 8Average: 12.07
Asha Sobhana
RCB-W,  Lbg
12
Innings: 10Average: 15.41
Sophie Molineux
RCB-W,  Sla
12
Innings: 10Average: 23.16

Top Run Scorers

Ellyse Perry
RCB-W,  Rhb
347
Innings: 9Average: 69.40
Meg Lanning
DC-W,  Rhb
331
Innings: 9Average: 36.77
Shafali Verma
DC-W,  Rhb
309
Innings: 9Average: 38.62
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions